skip navigation



Safe Sport

Congrats to Our 2022 Clubs and Judge of the Year!

Optional Club of the Year - Athletic Edge

Xcel Club of the Year - Silverton

Compulsory Club of the Year - Athletic Edge

Judge of the Year - Debbie Anderson

State Meet Dates for 2022-2023 Competitive Year

For those of you who would like to submit a bid for any of the state championship meets please use the form attached.

Compulsory State Levels 2 thru 5- March 10-12, 2023

Optional State - March 24-26, 2023

Xcel State - April 1-2, 2023

Bids are due no later than Friday, June 10.

Congratulations to our Spring Compulsory State Top Three Teams in Each Level!!

Level 2 Teams:

1. Team Matrix

2. Athletic Edge


Level 3 Teams:


2. UVG

3. Athletic Edge

Level 4 Teams:


2.  Rigert

3.  Flightschool

Level 5 Teams:

1.  Athletic Edge

2. Gym NW

2. Rigert

Congratulations to our Xcel State Top Three Teams in Each Division!!

Bronze Teams:

1. Silverton

2. Westside

3. Infinity

Silver Teams:

1. Silverton

2. OGA


Gold Teams:

1. SIlverton


3. OGA

Platinum Teams:

1. Athletic Edge

2. Silverton


Diamond Teams:

1. Silverton

2. OGA

3. Athletic Edge


Congratulations to our Optional State Top Three Teams!!

Level 6:

1st - Rigert Elite

2nd - OMEGA

3rd - Precision Elite

Level 7:

1st - Westside

2nd - Rigert Elite

3rd -Precision Elite

Level 8:

1st - Metro

2nd - Precision Elite

3rd - NAAG

Level 9:

1st - Athletic Edge

2nd - NAAG

3rd - Westside

Level 10:

1st - Westside

2nd - Athletic Edge

3rd - NAAG

Combined L9/10 team champions were announced at state and that top team award was given to NAAG.

    USA Gymnastics Safe Sport Reporting Portal

    To make a report to USA Gymnastics click here

    U.S. Center for Safe Sport Reporting Portal

    “Click here to make a report to the Center for SafeSport

    Kelsey Kottek

    Kelsey Kottek

    State Chairman